Administrative Committees

Committee Members
College Principal Prof.(Dr.) Parminder Singh 
Office Superintendent Tarsem Tangri
College Council Prof. Surinder Singla  (C)

Prof. Raj Devinder Singh
 Prof. Kamna Gupta 
Prof. Menakshi Markan 
Dr. Hardeep Singh 
Co-ordinator  Admissions Prof. Raj Devinder  Singh (Arts, HEIS Courses)
Prof. Surinder Singla (Science Classes)
Prof. Kamna Gupta  (Commerce Classes)

Prospects Committee (Online Admissions) Dr. Hardeep Singh  (Convener)
Youth Coordinator (Cultural Activities) Prof. Meenakshi Markan 
Staff Secretary Prof. Hardeep Singh
Senior Tutors Prof. Surinder Singla (Boys) 
Prof. Meenakshi Markan  (Girls)
Registrar (House Examination) Prof. Surinder Singla
Bursar Prof. Kamna Gupta 
Right to Information ACT Prof. Vibha Gupta  (Convener)  PIO
Incharge Redressing Complaints and Anti Ragging: Dr. Hardeep Singh
Carrier Guidance and Placement Cell Prof. Ashwani Kumar (Convener)
Convener Timetable Prof. Raj Dewinder Singh
Convener UGC Committees Prof. Surinder Singla
Legal Literacy Cell Prof. Vibha Gupta 
Prevention of Sexual Harassment Prof. Meenakshi Markan
Chief editor College Magazine Prof. Monika Sethi 
National Cadet Core (NCC) Dr. Randhir Kaushik (Boys
Dr. Gurpreet Kaur  (Girls)
Welfare of Differently Abled Students Prof. Vibha Gupta 
Inchrage Red Cross Prof. Hatinder Kaur 
Road safety Prof. Kuldip Kumar(Convener)
National Service Scheme (NSS): Unit 1: (Boys) Prof. Rupinder Sharma 
Unit 2: (Girls) Prof. Sudha Sharma
Unit 3: (Boys) Dr. Mewa Ram
Unit 4: (Girls) Prof. Gulshandeep 
Bus And Railway Pass Incharge Prof. Meenakshi Markan (Girls)
Prof. Vibha Gupta (Girls)
Prof. Ashwani Kumar (Boys)
Dr. Mewa Ram (Boys)
Shri.Karmjeet Singh Asst. (Girls)
Shri. Amarmeet Singh Asst. (Boys)
Right to Service Prof. Meenakshi Markan
IQAC Cell Coordinator Prof. Monika Sethi 
Edusat and NAAC Incharge Prof. Monika Sethi 
H.E.I.S Courses (BCA, BBA, PGDCA, Hospitality Diploma) Prof. Raj Devinder Singh 
Anti Narcotic And Tobacco Control Cell Prof. Harsimrat Kaur 
RUSA Prof. Kuldip Kumar (Convener)
AISHE (All India Survey On Higher Education) Prof. Shipra Jindal (Convener)
Student Aid Committee Dr.. Satish Kumar  (Convener)
This document was last modified on: 23-01-2020